Fit Geek Gal

a geek on her way to being fit and fabulous

Learning is hard July 4, 2012

Filed under: loser — Divina @ 3:16 pm

Down another 4lbs as I round into week 3 of the Skinny Rules “diet”. Yay!! I’m actually kind of surprised I lost this week because I fell off the “logging my food” habit I had created plus there were a few celebrations.  I’m also trying to work on my timing with the meals.  I work such weird hours, that it’s getting harder to fit in my dinner.  I try to leave myself 12 hours from my last meal until my breakfast but fitting dinner in after lunch and snack is hard.  I’m often full to the brim after lunch as well.

I still have lots of stuff to learn and work on as well.  This week, I’m trying to get my geeky ass off out of the house and get into some sort of action. Sometimes, I wish there was a willpower pill.  I have lots of things I want to accomplish, but don’t seem to get many of them done.

 

Leave a Reply

